Create or Delete a Report

Create a new report or Save changes to a report

Each report type has a system version, which you can use as a template. You can then save your report settings – date range, currency, column selections, and so on – as a named report.

Create a new report

Go to Reports

  1. Navigate to a report.
  2. Set your filters, date range, selected columns, and column groupings.
  3. In the upper-right corner, click Save Report.
  4. Click Create New Report.
  5. Provide a name for your new report.
  6. Click Save.

The report reloads with the new report name.

Your report with the custom configuration now appears in the list of available reports.

Overwrite the report with new settings (non-system reports only)

  1. Navigate to a saved report.
  2. Set your filters, date range, selected columns, and column groupings.
  3. In the upper-right corner, click Save Report.
  4. Click Save.

The next time you open this saved report, it will use the new custom configuration.

Delete a report

You can delete custom reports, but not system reports.

  1. Navigate to a saved report.
  2. In the upper-right corner, click Delete Report.
  3. When prompted to confirm the deletion, click Yes.